logo

home

Truth and Love are my focus in every moment of my life for the wellbeing of all human beings and our planet, Mother Earth.

intuitive-soul-photo-art-fineart_3

With my pictures I want to express this love. When I take photos of people and nature I see their beauty in the most manifold facets. It is a great pleasure for me to show the preciousness of a being in all its forms and feelings. To assist people to see themselves in a new light and to discover their shining aspects. To look at something that most people don’t perceive anymore in their lives.

I would like to support you to make your authenticity, your potential and your true nature visible with soulful Soul Portraits. To show your Soul Business and your event with my pictures in a way that your present to the world can be perceived by your clients.

Take your time and look around on my website to feel if I can support you. Have fun and joy while diving into the pictures! If you get the feeling that I can assist you please call me or write me an email with your request.

LATEST BLOG POST

Testimonials

Uli Mattes

Langenfelderstr. 71
22769 Hamburg
Germany
+49 (0) 163 65 64 90 4

e-mail

logo

home

Wahrheit und Liebe ist der Fokus in jedem Moment meines Lebens, für das Wohlergehen aller Menschen und unseres Planeten, Mutter Erde.

intuitive-soul-photo-art-fineart_3

Mit meinen Bildern möchte ich diese Liebe ausdrücken. Beim Fotografieren der Menschen und der Natur, sehe ich ihre Schönheit in den mannigfaltigsten Facetten. Diese Kostbarkeit eines Menschen in all seinen Formen und Gefühlen zu zeigen, macht mir große Freude. Menschen darin zu unterstützen, sich wieder in einem neuen Licht zu sehen und ihre strahlenden Facetten zu entdecken. Den Blick auf das zu richten, was viele Menschen in ihrem Leben nicht mehr wahrnehmen.

Ich möchte dich dabei unterstützen, deine Authentizität, dein Potential und deine wahre Natur in gefühlvollen SoulPorträts sichtbar werden zu lassen. Dein SoulBusiness und dein Event mit meinen Fotos so darzustellen, dass du mit deinem Geschenk an die Welt von deinen Kunden wahrgenommen wirst.

Nimm dir bitte die Zeit und schau dich in Ruhe auf meiner Seite um. Nur so kannst du spüren, ob ich dich unterstützen kann. Viel Spass und Freude beim Eintauchen in die Bilder! Wenn du nun das Gefühl hast, ich kann dir zur Seite stehen, dann rufe mich an oder schreibe mir eine Mail mit deinem Anliegen.

Neues auf meinem Blog

Testimonials

Uli Mattes

Langenfelderstr. 71
22769 Hamburg
Germany
+49 (0) 163 65 64 90 4

e-mail